Team

Beratung und Verkauf

Anita Gfeller

Verkauf Innendienst

  +41 31 838 51 88

  a.gfeller@arbor-ag.ch

Tamara Graf

Verkauf Innendienst

  +41 31 838 51 84

  t.graf@arbor-ag.ch

Egon Thiébaud

Kundenberater
PLZ 1000 - 1699
        1800 - 2999

  +41 31 838 51 60

  e.thiebaud@arbor-ag.ch

Pascal Steiner

Kundenberater
PLZ 7000 - 9999

  +41 31 838 51 55

  p.steiner@arbor-ag.ch

Erwin Müller

Kundenberater
PLZ 6000 - 6999

  +41 31 838 51 54

  e.mueller@arbor-ag.ch

Stefan Hofstetter

Kundenberater
PLZ 1700 - 1799
        3000 - 3299
        3500 - 3999

  +41 31 838 51 52

  s.hofstetter@arbor-ag.ch

Patrick Hofstetter

Kundenberater
PLZ 3300 - 3499
        4000 - 5799

  +41 31 838 51 56

  p.hofstetter@arbor-ag.ch

Kundendienst und Servicetechniker

Christian Eggenberger

Stv. Leiter Kundendienst / Technik

DIECI & TERBERG

  +41 31 838 51 79

  ch.eggenberger@arbor-ag.ch

Adrian Kobel

Kundendienst / Technik

BAUMANN

  +41 31 838 51 64

  a.kobel@arbor-ag.ch

Jürg Mathys

Kundendienst / Technik

COMBILIFT

  +41 31 838 51 59

  j.mathys@arbor-ag.ch

David Gasser

Kundendienst / Technik

CESAB & SVETRUCK

  +41 31 838 51 70

  d.gasser@arbor-ag.ch

Christian Beutler

Servicetechniker Bern - Seeland - Freiburg

  +41 31 838 51 61

  c.beutler@arbor-ag.ch

Joël Gaudin

Servicetechniker Westschweiz
 +41 31 838 51 61

  j.gaudin@arbor-ag.ch

Eugen Huser

Servicetechniker Ostschweiz

  +41 31 838 51 61

  e.huser@arbor-ag.ch

Daniel Von Allmen

Servicetechniker Oberland - Mittelland

  +41 31 838 51 61

  dp.vonallmen@arbor-ag.ch

Nico Schneider

Servicetechniker Region Basel

  +41 31 838 51 61

  info@arbor-ag.ch

Micha Hess

Servicetechniker Emmental - Oberaargau

  +41 31 838 51 61

  info@arbor-ag.ch

Simon Wetli

Servicetechniker Region Zürich

  +41 79 424 49 79

  info@arbor-ag.ch

Peter Zumstein

Servicetechniker Region Innerschweiz

+41 79 358 67 82

info@arbor-ag.ch

Andreas Zumbrunnen

Servicetechniker Oberland - Mittelland

  +41 31 838 51 61

  info@arbor-ag.ch

Werkstatt

Martin Wirth

Leiter Werkstatt

  +41 31 838 51 81

  m.wirth@arbor-ag.ch

Raphael Amrein

Teamleiter Hebebühnen

HAULOTTE

  +41 31 838 51 83

  r.amrein@arbor-ag.ch

William Sommer

Stv. Leiter Werkstatt

  +41 31 838 51 82

  w.sommer@arbor-ag.ch

Rafael Eggimann

Werkstatt

  +41 31 838 51 61

  info@arbor-ag.ch

 

 

Beat Habegger

Beat Köhli

Beat Gilgen

Leo Schneider

Thomas Stettler

Christoph Flückiger

Samuel Wälchli

Ulrich Ramseier

Philipp Tanner

Lionel Gottier

Lernender
2016-2020

  +41 31 838 51 61

  info@arbor-ag.ch

Lukas Othenin-Girard

Lernender
2018-2022

  +41 31 838 51 61

  info@arbor-ag.ch